30 Funniest Notes From Kids Struggling to Express Their Emotions

Leave a comment

January 19, 2014 by The Friday Facts

Happy new year, everybody!

I won’t lie to you, I’m still in Christmas holiday mode (even though I’m back at work) and I’m more or less creatively barren right now. So in order to reassure you that I haven’t been swept into a vortex somewhere, I thought I’d maintain my online presence the way all lazy bastards do; by linking to something someone else posted.

Mommy has a Potty Mouth often has some pretty funny shit on it. Shit like this. I’d credit the person who compiled it originally, but I don’t know who it was. As is often the case.

Sorry for the laziness. I’ll post something more substantial – and original – hopefully very soon.

Leave a Reply

Dad Thought of the Week

Every time my son hears me say a new word he butchers it in the most adorable way.
I say “cheers”, he says “theerth”.
I say “breakie”, he says “beksie”.
When I say “fuck”, however…. perfect diction.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 184 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,193 hits
